Day 15

July 27, 2011

Well, apart from yesterdays disaster, which my eyes are still recovering from, ouch….i feel accomplished! Had our late fathers day on sunday and i’ve sent off my german penpal letter :D As well as a birthday card for my uncle :D This morning went downstairs to find the fridge is slowly dying, the top of it had gone all warm as i accused my dad of not putting the butter away until this morning [it’s happened before] but he was like “it’s been in the fridge all night?” i was like “..then the fridge isn’t working..” haha! Anyway, that’s pointless, why would you want to know that! Hopefully Charlie may come for a visit later :) she’s in between holidays so i’m grabbing hold of her! xD

OH EM GEE, i’ve just seen the advert for the 50 greatest Harry Potter moment which is on later! I’ve got a feeling this lucky blog may get a post about that as it happens!! I’ve got it recorded too i’m that sad, but i’m so excited to see what they mean by great..though i suppose they’ll only have up to the 2nd to last film :( but that’s good too! i bet half the greatest moments would be in the final film anyway, so maybe it’s best they kept it out haha.

Anyway, i just have to say, i am really proud of my brain. My dreams were just crazy last night.

  • Firstly, my brain is making things a bit difficult for me. you know when you think it’s best not to be reminded of something and then you have a dream about it. Which i don’t mind one bit, then i wake up and it’s like oh yeah great. Anyway.
  • I’m pretty sure at some point there was a big harry potter thing going on in one of my dreams [woke up a couple of times i think] and then everyone had to go into the hall for some reason if they were in a certain house or in the dining room [what?] or the dungeons if they were in other houses, because something was happening. Then at one point there was like a slide-show of people who’d died as a sort of memorial thing. And Fred came up and Ron and George were sitting at the back and George was crying [at which point i’m very glad it was a dream because the acting behind this crying was pretty terrible but it was still quite sad :P]
  • I think at one point the rest of JLS turned around to Marvin and said he was having a baby. At which point i thought they were joking because he can’t get pregnant, but turned out they were telling him for like..his wife or something and then the rest of the guys were like ‘okay we’ve like not seen him for a year’ cos he was all baby this baby that HAHA!!! Random!

Finally, and this is something i am particularly proud of my brain for..

  • i was in the pub with my friends, except i think the pub was in the cemetery in my area, weird? And then we were outside and we went inside and i went to sit in a big chair and at the same time i think Loz passed an exam or something? She got results for it whilst sitting there somehow. And i suddenly went “How did i get here?” and my friends were like “i don’t know..” and i was like “because..i wasn’t coming to this i don’t remember changing my mind and deciding to come here how did i get here?” i’m very proud because as much as i thought, no way i’m not STILL in bed i went to Tash or someone “oh you know what, i bet this is a dream….” and i rang my dad up and said like “where do you think i am?” or something and he said somewhere i’ve never heard of…but that somehow confirmed it so i was like..right then, not staying here if it’s not even real and woke myself up xD How crazy is that?!

Quite a terrible picture, but i good one is impossible this morning as my eyes are so puffed up from yesterday! haha. Oh and yesterday, i discovered Cleverbot, it’s hilarious.

Farewell x

Leave a comment